Home » Uncategorized » Starting Fresh!

Starting Fresh!

Hey! Long time….

I don’t remember the last time I wrote a post….but here I am now….and not sure if my attitude on life has changed since then.

But I’m planning on cleaning my room out tonight..and dusting off my vision board – bringing it back to life! I have no time to waste.  There is so much going on and I don’t want to lag behind.

I have a face-to-face interview next Tuesday that I have to ace! I have to get this job. It is just perfect for my life.  It not only sounds like a PERFECT mix of community and policy….but it’s got great perks.  Like the fact that it is 10 mins away from my house.  I can live at home. Spend more time with Amma.  Make an effort to understand Appa a little better?  Help him out a bit financially.  Be able to make it out to all the workouts after work! Eat crazy healthy! Go to salsa socials on Fridays…. go downtown over the weekends.  The list just goes on and on.

I want to develop Aalam, creative project on the side about dating, and most of all, develop our Perspective Health Consulting Group.

I want to paint and read more.

I want to video tape Amma cooking and teaching me authentic Tamil things.

I want to spend time with Aka and P.

I want to drive Rashmi and Ani back on Sundays and help me them be as comfy as they can be.

I want to hang out with my friends….try different things.

I want to meet people…date people.

I want to save up…but also be able to travel.

There is so much to do and it really would help if I get this job.  No, I have to get this job.

I have a iChat with Gagan at 6:30, so I have to work on my articles and business plan right now.  After that, I’m going to fish out my vision board and clean out my life.

Everything starts this month.

Leave a Reply

