Home » Uncategorized » so everything didn’t start last month…lol

so everything didn’t start last month…lol

I didn’t get the job.

I’m actually starting a job in Ottawa again…next Monday.  Life is weird eh?  Well, I vaguely remember telling in here that I don’t think I’m done with Ottawa just yet.  So here I am, a year from now…going back to the place of serenity.

Life is definitely weird…and I’m going to go see the Tarot card lady once I get a little settled in.  I’m going to have a positive attitude about it and enjoy my time in Ottawa….but I also want to make sure I come back.  I belong in Toronto and I want to get a place downtown.  So if that’s my end goal…I better work towards it.

Leave a Reply

